Skip to content
  1. 🚚 Free Shipping on Orders over $99 to Continental US
  2. 10% OFF 4️⃣ or MORE Records Every Day! details
  3. 🔴 Save On Audio Gear shop gear specials

Rid Of Me + 4-Track Demos Vinyl LP Album Pack

IslandSKU lp-11375

Polly Jean's 1993 breakthrough + accompanying demo versions in a 1-click pack
Write a review
| Ask a question
sale Current Price$44.95 Original Price$47.90
TTL Rewards icon Earn up to 449 Reward Points with this purchase! Read more
  • Get more info on our FREE SHIPPING terms
  • 📦 Standard Shipping ships within 1-3 Business Days
  • 🌎 International Shipping Experts, Fully Tracked
  • ⇨ Need a gear recommendation or a customized package?
  • Contact our support team for all your questions!

    Contact support for recommendations or customization questions

    We answer requests Mon-Fri 10am-6pm EST

  • Lab Overview
  • Review & Q+A
  • Tagged

Lab Overview

Our PJ Harvey Rid Of Me vinyl album pack includes the following:

This official 2020 reissue marks the first time Rid Of Me has been available on vinyl since 1992, and 4 Track Demos has been out of print for over 10 years. Both LPs are pressed on black vinyl with printed inner sleeves.

  • music label: Island 2020

Review & Q+A


Labheads Also Viewed