Skip to content
  1. 🚚 Free Shipping on Orders over $99 to Continental US
  2. 10% OFF 4️⃣ or MORE Records Every Day! details
  3. 🔴 Save On Audio Gear shop gear specials

I Come For Your Love Vinyl 12"

Cosmic ChronicSKU fr-4084

in-demand debut from Magic City funk outfit reissued
Write a review
| Ask a question
sale $17.95
TTL Rewards icon Earn up to 179 Reward Points with this purchase! Read more
  • Get more info on our FREE SHIPPING terms
  • 📦 Standard Shipping ships within 1-3 Business Days
  • 🌎 International Shipping Experts, Fully Tracked
  • ⇨ Need a gear recommendation or a customized package?
  • Contact our support team for all your questions!

    Contact support for recommendations or customization questions

    We answer requests Mon-Fri 10am-6pm EST

  • Lab Overview
  • 🔊Tracklist
  • Review & Q+A
  • Tagged

Lab Overview

Sought-after debut 12" from Miami's Psychic Mirrors finally reissued! Originally released in 2011 on their very own Cosmic Chronic imprint (distributed by the boogie connoisseurs at PPU, who else?), I Come For Your Love introduced us to the slick Magic City boogie vibe they're now known for. Funk mastermind Mickey De Grand IV (with a little help from Cecilia de Cardenas) is at the helm on "I Come For Your Love" as well as "Witching Hour" that both ooze with serious 80's synthesizer waves. OG copies were passing the $100 mark on the second hand market, so get with this legit 2019 remastered repress while it lasts. Recommended.

  • remastered at 45 RPM
  • music label: Cosmic Chronic 2019
reviewed by Von Bee 04/2012
    UPC: 26952026


    Review & Q+A


    Labheads Also Viewed