Skip to content
  1. 🚚 Free Shipping on Orders over $99 to Continental US
  2. 10% OFF 4️⃣ or MORE Records Every Day! details
  3. 🔴 Save On Audio Gear shop gear specials

It Vinyl (Colored Vinyl) LP (Record Store Day)

Fire RecordsSKU lp-6745

1983 debut reissued with bonus material for RSD
Write a review
| Ask a question
sale Current Price$22.95 Original Price$29.95
TTL Rewards icon Earn up to 229 Reward Points with this purchase! Read more
  • Get more info on our FREE SHIPPING terms
  • 📦 Standard Shipping ships within 1-3 Business Days
  • 🌎 International Shipping Experts, Fully Tracked
  • ⇨ Need a gear recommendation or a customized package?
  • Contact our support team for all your questions!

    Contact support for recommendations or customization questions

    We answer requests Mon-Fri 10am-6pm EST

  • Lab Overview
  • 🔊Tracklist
  • Review & Q+A
  • Tagged

Lab Overview

Record Store Day Exclusive. Pulp's debut album reissued and expanded for RSD! Originally release in 1983, It would be the first full length release from the British indie rock band. From the label - "This record touches on the majestic, theatrical ballads of Scott Walker as well as the stark, folky song poems of Leonard Cohen, produced by a young band in the process of pinpointing their direction, the album has aged beautifully into an charming collection." Includes the early Pulp cuts like "Blue Girls," "My Lighthouse," "In Many Ways," "Love Love," plus alternate mixes and additional bonus material via download code. Pressed on white vinyl with extensive liner notes by Everett True.

  • exclusively released on limited white vinyl
  • comes complete with additional bonus material via download code
  • liner-notes by Everett True
  • music label: Fire Records 2015
reviewed by B. Noh 06/2016
UPC: 27506164


Review & Q+A


Labheads Also Viewed