Skip to content
  1. 🚚 Free Shipping on Orders over $99 to Continental US
  2. 10% OFF 4️⃣ or MORE Records Every Day! details
  3. 🔴 Save On Audio Gear shop gear specials

Another Eternity (Clear Vinyl) Vinyl LP

4ADSKU lp-6568

expansive future pop from hyped Canadian duo
Write a review
| Ask a question
sale Current Price$21.95 Original Price$24.95
TTL Rewards icon Earn up to 219 Reward Points with this purchase! Read more
  • Get more info on our FREE SHIPPING terms
  • 📦 Standard Shipping ships within 1-3 Business Days
  • 🌎 International Shipping Experts, Fully Tracked
  • ⇨ Need a gear recommendation or a customized package?
  • Contact our support team for all your questions!

    Contact support for recommendations or customization questions

    We answer requests Mon-Fri 10am-6pm EST

  • Lab Overview
  • 🔊Tracklist
  • Review & Q+A
  • Tagged

Lab Overview

The highly anticipated sophomore effort from Purity Ring is here! Canadian duo Corin Roddick and Megan James (aka Purity Ring) made huge waves in 2012 with their breakout debut Shrines and follow it with an expansive ocean of sound Another Eternity. It's evident that Roddick and James have grown immensely in their confidence and skill within the three years between these albums as the sounds contained within are huge! Gone are the claustrophobic atmospheres of Shrines, swapped for expansive beats and widescreen sonic landscapes. It might've helped that the two were actually able to produce and record in the same room, this first time they've been able to do this since.. well, forever. Check the sound on the infectious "Body Ache," the heavy and heartfelt "Repetition," "Begin Again," and the intense "Flood On The Floor." while Corin lays down epic beats and melodies, while Megan's voice stays sharp and emotive throughout. 10 tracks in all on limited clear vinyl, download included.

  • indie exclusive clear vinyl version
  • digital download included
  • music label: 4AD 2015
reviewed by suicide bangs 03/2015
UPC: 01456972


Review & Q+A


Labheads Also Viewed