Skip to content
  1. 🚚 Free Shipping on Orders over $99 to Continental US
  2. 10% OFF 4️⃣ or MORE Records Every Day! details
  3. 🔴 Save On Audio Gear shop gear specials

Scrapyard Vinyl 2LP - PRE-ORDER

DeadairSKU lp-15115

3 acclaimed 2023 EPs from adventurous genre-bending hip-hop artist, ft. Kevin Abstract + more; 1st time on vinyl
Write a review
| Ask a question
sale Current Price$37.95 Original Price$39.95
Pre-Order Notice
This item is scheduled to ship Mid June 2024
*please read our Pre-Order Policy
TTL Rewards icon Earn up to 379 Reward Points with this purchase! Read more
  • Get more info on our FREE SHIPPING terms
  • 📦 Standard Shipping ships within 1-3 Business Days
  • 🌎 International Shipping Experts, Fully Tracked
  • ⇨ Need a gear recommendation or a customized package?
  • Contact our support team for all your questions!

    Contact support for recommendations or customization questions

    We answer requests Mon-Fri 10am-6pm EST

  • Lab Overview
  • Review & Q+A
  • Tagged

Lab Overview

"SCRAPYARD is the finale in the Scrapyard series from Quadeca. Released on February 16, 2024, the mixtape contains 15 tracks and features from artists brakence and Kevin Abstract, the former of whom made an appearance in SCRAPYARD I, the series' debut. Quadeca got his start on YouTube around ten years ago, posting mostly hip-hop freestyles, mixtapes and more, building a steady following through the years. His 2022 record, I Didn't Mean To Haunt You, was his first major departure from hip-hop, containing folktronica, indie rock, shoegaze and many more genre elements. SCRAPYARD continues in this genre-fluid direction, containing both tracks that didn't make it onto I Didn't Mean To Haunt You and new works." - Deadair

  • double vinyl pressing
  • limited edition
  • tracklisting: TBD
  • music label: Deadair 2024

Pre-Order Policy

  • If you want to order additional items (including other pre-orders), please make separate orders. Otherwise, we will hold your order until all items are in stock and ready to ship.
  • Scheduled ship dates are always estimates which are subject to change. If there is a substantial delay, we will contact you directly.
  • All vinyl pre-orders come with Turntable Lab stickers.
UPC: 061297937271

Review & Q+A


Labheads Also Viewed