• Raekwon: The Vatican Mixtape Vol.3 Vinyl 2LP (Record Store Day)
  • Raekwon: The Vatican Mixtape Vol.3 Vinyl 2LP (Record Store Day)

The Vatican Mixtape Vol.3 Vinyl 2LP (Record Store Day)

Ice Water Records

↳ 1st time on vinyl, cult mixtape circa 06/07

🕒 Please note: due to current events, current order processing times are 5-8 business days.
Vinyl 2LP $20.95 Stock Email
Earn up to 209 Reward Points with this purchase! more info

Sign up for Stock Email Notification to receive a one-time notification when this item becomes available. This is a Record Store Day title, it will be available on April 21st, 2018 at our East Village Storefront. If there are any leftovers, they will be available online the following week. Please sign up for a STOCK EMAIL NOTE to get first chance at these limited edition titles.

  • 1st ever vinyl pressing
  • originally released in 2006/2007 as an appetizer to Only Built 4 Cuban Linx II
  • consists of several unreleased tracks and classic Wu joints
  • Volume 3 features verses from Fat Joe, Tek & Steele, Ill Bill, and several Wu-Tang brethren including, Ghostface Killah, Masta Killa, & Inspectah Deck
  • music label: Ice Water Records 2018
  • sign up for Stock Email above for leftover notification.
  • view all Record Store Day 2018 titles
  • view all in-stock Record Store Day titles

Questions & Answers

Have a Question?

Be the first to ask a question about this.

Ask a Question


Free Shipping on orders over $99 to the Contiguous US
You have no items in your cart
Free Shipping for orders over $99
shipping to Contiguous US
Edit Cart
Continue Shopping