Skip to content
  1. 🚚 Free Shipping on Orders over $99 to Continental US
  2. 10% OFF 4️⃣ or MORE Records Every Day! details
  3. 🔴 Save On Audio Gear shop gear specials

Scott Pilgrim vs. The World Soundtrack (Colored Vinyl) LP

ABKCOSKU lp-5730

features unreleased tracks from Beck, Metric + more
Write a review
| Ask a question
sale $29.95
TTL Rewards icon Earn up to 299 Reward Points with this purchase! Read more
  • Get more info on our FREE SHIPPING terms
  • 📦 Standard Shipping ships within 1-3 Business Days
  • 🌎 International Shipping Experts, Fully Tracked
  • ⇨ Need a gear recommendation or a customized package?
  • Contact our support team for all your questions!

    Contact support for recommendations or customization questions

    We answer requests Mon-Fri 10am-6pm EST

  • Lab Overview
  • 🔊Tracklist
  • Review & Q+A
  • Tagged

Lab Overview

Now on clear red vinyl! The original comic that spawned the awesome Scott Pilgrim vs. The World movie also inspired this amazing soundtrack. Those that saw the movie/read the comic already know this is the bomb (or should I say "bob-Omb"), but for the uninitiated, here are some key facts: Scott Pilgrim is the bassist for the band Sex Bob-Omb. The soundtrack contains four songs from the band penned by Beck. It also features unreleased jams from Beck himself, Metric, and Broken Social Scene (credited to the fictional band Crash and the Boys). You also get classic jams from T. Rex, The Rolling Stones, and Plumtree - the band who's song inspired the name "Scott Pilgrim" in the first place. A must have for Scott Pilgrim fans.

  • music label: ABKCO Records 2013
UPC: 018771034315


Review & Q+A


Labheads Also Viewed