Skip to content
  1. 🚚 Free Shipping on Orders over $99 to Continental US
  2. 10% OFF 4️⃣ or MORE Records Every Day! details
  3. 🔴 Save On Audio Gear shop gear specials

Refrigerator P Vinyl 10" (Record Store Day)

Colemine RecordsSKU hh-4827

expanded single w/ instrumental + bonus beats
Write a review
| Ask a question
sale $19.95
TTL Rewards icon Earn up to 199 Reward Points with this purchase! Read more
  • Get more info on our FREE SHIPPING terms
  • 📦 Standard Shipping ships within 1-3 Business Days
  • 🌎 International Shipping Experts, Fully Tracked
  • ⇨ Need a gear recommendation or a customized package?
  • Contact our support team for all your questions!

    Contact support for recommendations or customization questions

    We answer requests Mon-Fri 10am-6pm EST

  • Lab Overview
  • 🔊Tracklist
  • Review & Q+A
  • Tagged

Lab Overview

Record Store Day ExclusiveHeavyweight cut from Sean Price gets the 10" treatment for RSD BLK FRI 2017. "Refrigerator P" brings P back together with his Heltah Skeltah partner-in-crime The Rockness Monstah (aka Rock) and DJ Revolution, over a fire beat from Philly's Small Professor. Flipside features the Peaky Blinders remix, showcasing Irish rapper Rob Kelly on the feature. Also includes instrumental and the bonus beat "P's Theme." Comes in custom sleeve featuring art from FRKO (Action Bronson's in-house artist). Limited edition of 500.

  • limited to 500 copies
  • features include P's partner-in-rhyme The Rockness Monstah aka "Rock" of Heltah Skeltah, DJ Revolution + Irish rapper Rob Kelly
  • produced by Philly's Small Professor
  • includes instrumental, a special bonus beat selection "P's Theme," and the Peaky Blinders remix of "Refrigerator P"
  • custom cover illustration by Action Bronson's in-house artist FRKO
  • music label: Colemine Records 2017
  • view all Record Store Day Black Friday 2017 titles
  • view all in-stock Record Store Day titles
reviewed by Young Lugz 12/2017
UPC: 35884552


Review & Q+A


Labheads Also Viewed