Skip to content
  1. 🚚 Free Shipping on Orders over $99 to Continental US
  2. 10% OFF 4️⃣ or MORE Records Every Day! details
  3. 🔴 Save On Audio Gear shop gear specials

Songs In The Key Of Price (Colored Vinyl) Vinyl 2LP

Ruck Down RecordsSKU hh-4161

posthumous album from the former Heltah Skeltah member
Write a review
| Ask a question
sale Current Price$20.95 Original Price$24.95
TTL Rewards icon Earn up to 209 Reward Points with this purchase! Read more
  • Get more info on our FREE SHIPPING terms
  • 📦 Standard Shipping ships within 1-3 Business Days
  • 🌎 International Shipping Experts, Fully Tracked
  • ⇨ Need a gear recommendation or a customized package?
  • Contact our support team for all your questions!

    Contact support for recommendations or customization questions

    We answer requests Mon-Fri 10am-6pm EST

  • Lab Overview
  • 🔊Tracklist
  • Review & Q+A
  • Tagged

Lab Overview

Final album from Brownsville's Sean Price. Songs In The Key Of Price follows the untimely passing of Price. The Brownsville native was noted for his gravely and power packed delivery that seemed to frequently deliver unexpected punchlines. There's plenty on offer on Songs In The Key Of Price as Price kicks flows over smooth sample flips and rock hard beats. It's a consistent effort with Price's skills on full display. Guest spots include Illa Ghee, Royal Flush, and Chicago's Vic Spencer. Thirty tracks in all. Released by Ruck Down Records on double clear and purple splatter vinyl.

  • double clear and purple splatter vinyl pressing
  • music label: Ruck Down Records 2016
reviewed by Kool Moby 03/2016
UPC: 693461245013


Review & Q+A


Labheads Also Viewed