Skip to content
  1. 🚚 Free Shipping on Orders over $99 to Continental US
  2. 10% OFF 4️⃣ or MORE Records Every Day! details
  3. 🔴 Save On Audio Gear shop gear specials

Introducing Shuggie Otis (Record Store Day, 180g, Free MP3) LP

Legacy / EpicSKU fr-2838

essential Shuggie tracks compiled on 180g vinyl
Write a review
| Ask a question
sale $19.95
TTL Rewards icon Earn up to 199 Reward Points with this purchase! Read more
  • Get more info on our FREE SHIPPING terms
  • 📦 Standard Shipping ships within 1-3 Business Days
  • 🌎 International Shipping Experts, Fully Tracked
  • ⇨ Need a gear recommendation or a customized package?
  • Contact our support team for all your questions!

    Contact support for recommendations or customization questions

    We answer requests Mon-Fri 10am-6pm EST

  • Lab Overview
  • 🔊Tracklist
  • Review & Q+A
  • Tagged

Lab Overview

Record Store Day 2013 Exclusive! This limited edition release from Shuggie Otis compiles some of the best tracks from three classic albums (Here Comes Shuggie Otis, Freedom Flight and Inspiration Information) on a single slab of wax. This is the perfect place to start for anyone new to Shuggie's sweet, soulful sound, and those already familiar will appreciate having these tracks grouped together on thick, loud 180g vinyl. Check the favorites like "Strawberry Letter 23," "Island Letter," "Aht Uh Mi Head," "Hurricane," and "Baby I Need You." Machine numbered editions with free MP3 download. Recommended.

  • 180g vinyl
  • free MP3 download
  • Record Store Day 2013 exclusive
  • music label: Epic / Legacy 2013
reviewed by Von Bee 04/2013
UPC: 98530109


Review & Q+A


Labheads Also Viewed