Skip to content
  1. 10% OFF 4️⃣ or MORE Records Everyday! details

Floodland Era Collection (180g) Vinyl 4LP Boxset

Warner MusicSKU lp-7309

deluxe boxset from the goth rock outfit
Write a review
| Ask a question
sale $74.95
TTL Rewards icon Earn up to 749 Reward Points with this purchase! Read more
  • Get more info on our FREE SHIPPING terms
  • 📦 Standard Shipping ships within 1-3 Business Days
  • 🌎 International Shipping Experts, Fully Tracked
  • ⇨ Need a gear recommendation or a customized package?
  • Contact our support team for all your questions!

    Contact support for recommendations or customization questions

    We answer requests Mon-Fri 10am-6pm EST

  • Lab Overview
  • 🔊Tracklist
  • Review & Q+A
  • Tagged

Lab Overview

Second studio album from Leeds' Sisters Of Mercy. Floodland was originally recorded in 1987 in the wake of the breakup of the band's initial lineup. Frontman Andrew Eldritch worked with Larry Alexander and producer Jim Steinman to craft an album that used more synthetic sounds than the band's debut. This boxset includes the original album along with repressings of the singles for "This Corrosion," "Dominion," and "Lucretia My Reflection." Released by Warner Music on 180 gram vinyl.

  • 180 gram pressing
  • includes the album along with three singles
  • music label: Merciful Release 1987 / Warner Music 2015
reviewed by Black Strap 12/2015


Review & Q+A


UPC: 90673476

Labheads Also Viewed