Skip to content
  1. 🚚 Free Shipping on Orders over $99 to Continental US
  2. 10% OFF 4️⃣ or MORE Records Every Day! details
  3. 🔴 Save On Audio Gear shop gear specials

No-No 2 Vinyl 12"

Club No-NoSKU dm-5083

subtle and meandering left-field ambient techno
Write a review
| Ask a question
sale Current Price$9.95 Original Price$13.95
TTL Rewards icon Earn up to 99 Reward Points with this purchase! Read more
  • Get more info on our FREE SHIPPING terms
  • 📦 Standard Shipping ships within 1-3 Business Days
  • 🌎 International Shipping Experts, Fully Tracked
  • ⇨ Need a gear recommendation or a customized package?
  • Contact our support team for all your questions!

    Contact support for recommendations or customization questions

    We answer requests Mon-Fri 10am-6pm EST

  • Lab Overview
  • 🔊Tracklist
  • Review & Q+A
  • Tagged

Lab Overview

Seriously trippy techno! Club No No label and it's owner, Bergen-based artist Snorre Magnar Solberg, is starting to creep its way into the weirder side of Norway's techno scene. After an initial offering of solo material, Solberg is back with a 12" that should pique the interest of any SUED / Sex Tags / Acido fan. He teams up with SVN and DJ Sotofett, each taking a side to collaborate on some amazingly out there material. The A side features four tracks from Solberg and Sotofett which all seem to blend into each other. It's an underwater journey with percussive bubbles floating by and synthesized whale calls pulling you in their direction. Made to alter your state of mind. The collaboration with SVN on the B side seems to echo the previous side's intentions. There's plenty of space to loose yourself inside of. Put this record on, strap yourself in and prepare for a mind expanding, psychedelic journey.

  • music label: Club No-No 2014
reviewed by Joey Coco 01/2015
UPC: 09139984


Review & Q+A


Labheads Also Viewed