Skip to content
  1. Checkout our Holiday Specials shop now
  2. 10% OFF 4 or MORE Records Everyday! details

The First 10 Singles 1984-88 7" Vinyl Boxset (Record Store Day 2014)

Taang RecordsSKU lp-5958

limited edition for Record Store Day 2014
Write a review
| Ask a question
sale Current Price$39.95 Original Price$64.95
TTL Rewards icon Earn up to 399 Reward Points with this purchase! Read more
  • Get more info on our FREE SHIPPING terms
  • 📦 Standard Shipping ships within 1-3 Business Days
  • 🌎 International Shipping Experts, Fully Tracked
  • ⇨ Need a gear recommendation or a customized package?
  • Contact our support team for all your questions!

    Contact support for recommendations or customization questions

    We answer requests Mon-Fri 10am-6pm EST

  • Lab Overview
  • Review & Q+A
  • Tagged

Lab Overview

To celebrate the pioneering Boston-based punk label’s 30th Anniversary, this special edition 7-inch / CD box includes TAANG! Records’ first 10 singles, originally released between 1984 & 1988. Housed in a deluxe outer box, each 7-inch is featured in a full re-creation of its original jacket. All musical selections are also found on a 24-song CD included in the set. And as the icing on the cake, the set boasts a 24-page book with rare photos and liner notes by label founder Curtis Casella. The set is hand-numbered and limited to 2,000 worldwide.

  • 10 x 7" boxset
  • 24 song CD included
  • 24 page book with rare photos / liner notes
  • hand numbered edition of 2,000
  • music label: Taang! Records 2014
UPC: 26352965

Review & Q+A


Labheads Also Viewed