Skip to content
  1. 🚚 Free Shipping on Orders over $99 to Continental US
  2. 10% OFF 4️⃣ or MORE Records Every Day! details
  3. 🔴 Save On Audio Gear shop gear specials

8 Miles to Moenart (Free MP3) LP

First WordSKU hh-3798

detroit beats music, pick
Write a review
| Ask a question
sale $29.00
TTL Rewards icon Earn up to 290 Reward Points with this purchase! Read more
  • Get more info on our FREE SHIPPING terms
  • 📦 Standard Shipping ships within 1-3 Business Days
  • 🌎 International Shipping Experts, Fully Tracked
  • ⇨ Need a gear recommendation or a customized package?
  • Contact our support team for all your questions!

    Contact support for recommendations or customization questions

    We answer requests Mon-Fri 10am-6pm EST

  • Lab Overview
  • 🔊Tracklist
  • Review & Q+A
  • Tagged

Lab Overview

Detroit beatsmith Tall Black Guy drops his first solo full-length on Leeds-based imprint First Word Records. Without listening to any of the tracks, I knew this was going to be dope, and I stopped using the word "dope" 5 years ago. This guy is a master of hip-hop drums, anything you throw on top is gravy. 8 tracks (6 instrumental / 2 vocal), no weaknesses (and the best intro sample ever?). Apparently this vinyl version is limited, so act quick. Recommended

  • music label: First Word 2013
reviewed by the mgmnt 06/2013
UPC: 17707039


Review & Q+A


Labheads Also Viewed