Skip to content
  1. 🚚 Free Shipping on Orders over $99 to Continental US
  2. 10% OFF 4️⃣ or MORE Records Every Day! details
  3. 🔴 Save On Audio Gear shop gear specials

Speak Now - Taylor's Version (Colored Vinyl) Vinyl 3LP

Republic RecordsSKU lp-13999

re-recorded version of T's 3rd album + 6 bonus tracks
Write a review
| Ask a question
sale Current Price$42.95 Original Price$44.95
TTL Rewards icon Earn up to 429 Reward Points with this purchase! Read more
  • Get more info on our FREE SHIPPING terms
  • 📦 Standard Shipping ships within 1-3 Business Days
  • 🌎 International Shipping Experts, Fully Tracked
  • ⇨ Need a gear recommendation or a customized package?
  • Contact our support team for all your questions!

    Contact support for recommendations or customization questions

    We answer requests Mon-Fri 10am-6pm EST

  • Lab Overview
  • 🔊Tracklist
  • Review & Q+A
  • Tagged

Lab Overview

  • 2023 re-recorded version of Taylor Swift's 3rd album
  • includes 6 previously unreleased songs
  • orchid marble colored triple vinyl pressing
  • housed in gatefold jacket w/ printed inner sleeves
  • limited edition
  • original release year: 2010
  • music label: Republic Records 2023
UPC: 602448438034


Review & Q+A


Labheads Also Viewed