Skip to content
  1. 🚚 Free Shipping on Orders over $99 to Continental US
  2. 10% OFF 4️⃣ or MORE Records Every Day! details
  3. 🔴 Save On Audio Gear shop gear specials

The Animals No. 2 (EP) Vinyl 10" (Record Store Day)

ABKCOSKU lp-6626

first time US pressing for RSD 15
Write a review
| Ask a question
sale $11.95
TTL Rewards icon Earn up to 119 Reward Points with this purchase! Read more
  • Get more info on our FREE SHIPPING terms
  • 📦 Standard Shipping ships within 1-3 Business Days
  • 🌎 International Shipping Experts, Fully Tracked
  • ⇨ Need a gear recommendation or a customized package?
  • Contact our support team for all your questions!

    Contact support for recommendations or customization questions

    We answer requests Mon-Fri 10am-6pm EST

  • Lab Overview
  • 🔊Tracklist
  • Review & Q+A
  • Tagged

Lab Overview

Record Store Day Exclusive! To celebrate its 50th Anniversary in 2015, the Animals 3rd British EP gets its very 1st US release. Features 4 classic tunes including "I'm In Love," "Bury My Body," "I'm Mad Again," and "She Said Yeah."  Cut at 45 RPM on 10" for the best audio fidelity on 10" vinyl. Limited edition.
  • RSD Exclusive Release
  • 50th anniversary pressing
  • never before released in the US
  • cut at 45 RPM
reviewed by bowl cut 10/2016
UPC: 23068624


Review & Q+A


Labheads Also Viewed