Skip to content
  1. 🚚 Free Shipping on Orders over $99 to Continental US
  2. 10% OFF 4️⃣ or MORE Records Every Day! details
  3. 🔴 Save On Audio Gear shop gear specials

Picture Disc Collection (Record Store Day) LP

Beat Junkie SoundSKU hh-3772

indy hip-hop and turntablism
Write a review
| Ask a question
sale $19.95
TTL Rewards icon Earn up to 199 Reward Points with this purchase! Read more
  • Get more info on our FREE SHIPPING terms
  • 📦 Standard Shipping ships within 1-3 Business Days
  • 🌎 International Shipping Experts, Fully Tracked
  • ⇨ Need a gear recommendation or a customized package?
  • Contact our support team for all your questions!

    Contact support for recommendations or customization questions

    We answer requests Mon-Fri 10am-6pm EST

  • Lab Overview
  • 🔊Tracklist
  • Review & Q+A
  • Tagged

Lab Overview

Pic disc released for Record Store Day 2013. Features 4 tracks (plus their instrumental versions) that represent a solid cross section of the Beat Junkie sound (just need some trick mixing from J-Rocc or Melo-D). For fans of indy hip-hop, check DJ Babu's crew track "Live From Master Control" featuring 8 emcees over a smoking David Porter loop. Also of note is D-Styles long out of print scratch track "Felonious Funk" featuring Melo-D, DJ Babu and Q-Bert.

  • music label: Beat Junkie Sound / 2013
reviewed by the mgmnt 04/2013
UPC: 82714012


Review & Q+A


Labheads Also Viewed