Skip to content
  1. 🚚 Free Shipping on Orders over $99 to Continental US
  2. 10% OFF 4️⃣ or MORE Records Every Day! details
  3. 🔴 Save On Audio Gear shop gear specials

Here Today, Tomorrow Next Week! (DMM Direct Metal Mastering) Vinyl 2LP

One Little IndianSKU lp-7908

experimental Icelandic pop from Bjork & co.
Write a review
| Ask a question
sale $30.95
TTL Rewards icon Earn up to 309 Reward Points with this purchase! Read more
  • Get more info on our FREE SHIPPING terms
  • 📦 Standard Shipping ships within 1-3 Business Days
  • 🌎 International Shipping Experts, Fully Tracked
  • ⇨ Need a gear recommendation or a customized package?
  • Contact our support team for all your questions!

    Contact support for recommendations or customization questions

    We answer requests Mon-Fri 10am-6pm EST

  • Lab Overview
  • 🔊Tracklist
  • Review & Q+A
  • Tagged

Lab Overview

Sophomore studio album from Iceland's The Sugarcubes. Here Today, Tomorrow Next Week! was originally recorded in 1989 and featured a larger vocal effort from Einar Örn. Bjork's vocals are as strong as ever and offer a counter point to Örn's more out there posturing. The punk spirit of their debut is carried over but there is even more tension in the musical and lyrical juxtapositions. This is definitely some unique material. Nothing has come before or after that can quite compare. Includes the songs: "Regina" and "Planet." Sixteen tracks in all. Released by One Little Indian on limited edition double 200 gram virgin audiophile vinyl housed in a gatefold sleeve.

  • limited to 1000 copies
  • gatefold sleeve
  • remastered direct from the original master tapes
  • 200 gram virgin audiophile vinyl pressing
  • music label: One Little Indian 2008
reviewed by sick contrition 07/2016
UPC: 87560196


Review & Q+A


Labheads Also Viewed