Skip to content
  1. 🚚 Free Shipping on Orders over $99 to Continental US
  2. 10% OFF 4️⃣ or MORE Records Every Day! details
  3. 🔴 Save On Audio Gear shop gear specials

Radio Retaliation Vinyl 2LP

Eighteenth Street Lounge MusicSKU lp-6375

downtempo beats fused with world, latin + dub
Write a review
| Ask a question
sale $23.95
TTL Rewards icon Earn up to 239 Reward Points with this purchase! Read more
  • Get more info on our FREE SHIPPING terms
  • 📦 Standard Shipping ships within 1-3 Business Days
  • 🌎 International Shipping Experts, Fully Tracked
  • ⇨ Need a gear recommendation or a customized package?
  • Contact our support team for all your questions!

    Contact support for recommendations or customization questions

    We answer requests Mon-Fri 10am-6pm EST

  • Lab Overview
  • 🔊Tracklist
  • Review & Q+A

Lab Overview

Official repress of Thievery's Radio Retaliation. This was the D.C. duo's fifth studio album, originally released on CD in 2008, then as a special triple 12" pack in 2009. This is a welcome double vinyl repress showcasing TC's proven international hybrid style, complete with guest spots from the likes of many afro, soul, and latin greats such as Femi Kuti, Seu Jorge, Sleepy Wonder, Anoushka Shankar, Chuck Brown(!), and others. 15 tracks in all.

  • double vinyl repress
  • fifth studio album originally released in 2008
  • music label: ESL 2008 / 2014
reviewed by the mgmnt 09/10
UPC: 18193740


Review & Q+A

Labheads Also Viewed