Skip to content
🔴 EXTRA 20% off Clearance Vinyl, use code EXTRA20 shop now
🔴 EXTRA 20% off Clearance Vinyl, use code EXTRA20 shop now
  1. 🚚 Free Shipping on Orders over $99 to Continental US
  2. 10% OFF 4️⃣ or MORE Records Every Day! details
  3. 🔴 Save On Audio Gear shop gear specials

Sorry To Bother You Original Score Vinyl LP (Record Store Day)

4ADSKU rsd19bf-004

cult soundtrack on vinyl for first time for BLK FRI 2019
Write a review
| Ask a question
sale Current Price$19.95 Original Price$23.95
TTL Rewards icon Earn up to 199 Reward Points with this purchase! Read more
  • Get more info on our FREE SHIPPING terms
  • 📦 Standard Shipping ships within 1-3 Business Days
  • 🌎 International Shipping Experts, Fully Tracked
  • ⇨ Need a gear recommendation or a customized package?
  • Contact our support team for all your questions!

    Contact support for recommendations or customization questions

    We answer requests Mon-Fri 10am-6pm EST

  • Lab Overview
  • Review & Q+A
  • Tagged

Lab Overview

  • Vinyl release of the original score for Boots Riley’s acclaimed 2018 film Sorry To Bother You starring Lakeith Stanfield and Tessa Thompson.
  • Side 1: 1. “Transformative Experience” 2. “Study Up” 3. “STTS” 4. “SIGNS (Detroit’s Theme)” 5. “Regalview Theme” 6. “Money Money Money” 7. “Powercallers Suite” 8. “Mr. Green's” 9. “Let's Begin Again” 10. “Does It Feel Good” 11. “Sad Theme” 12. “Revealed”
    Side 2: 1. “Steve Lift's Party” 2. “Performance Art” 3. “Triumph” 4. “Love Theme” 5. “Play My Clip” 6. “This Is My White Voice” 7. “Does It Feel Good (Lucid Dream Mix)” 8. “The Reveal” 9. “Backbone”
  • includes 4 bonus tracks
  • limited to 1000 copies
  • music label: 4AD 2019
  • SOLD OUT ALREADY? sign up for another Stock Email, we might get more
  • view all Black Friday Record Store Day 2019 titles
  • view all in-stock Record Store Day titles
UPC: 191400015517

Review & Q+A


Labheads Also Viewed