Skip to content
  1. 🚚 Free Shipping on Orders over $99 to Continental US
  2. 10% OFF 4️⃣ or MORE Records Every Day! details
  3. 🔴 Save On Audio Gear shop gear specials

Int'l Players Anthem (I Choose You) Pic Disc Vinyl 12" (Record Store Day)

Get On DownSKU hh-4247

H-town legends connect with ATLiens
Write a review
| Ask a question
sale $29.95
TTL Rewards icon Earn up to 299 Reward Points with this purchase! Read more
  • Get more info on our FREE SHIPPING terms
  • 📦 Standard Shipping ships within 1-3 Business Days
  • 🌎 International Shipping Experts, Fully Tracked
  • ⇨ Need a gear recommendation or a customized package?
  • Contact our support team for all your questions!

    Contact support for recommendations or customization questions

    We answer requests Mon-Fri 10am-6pm EST

  • Lab Overview
  • 🔊Tracklist
  • Review & Q+A
  • Tagged

Lab Overview

Limited edition pressing for Black Friday RSD 2016! Special Texas shaped vinyl for UGK's 2007 hit. Here's what we had to say back when it first dropped: Last year's Swisha House explosion was cool and all, but it's good to see all Bun's hard work paying off now that Pimp C is outta lockup - UGK is back!! Doesn't get much bigger than this: UGK's first single in 5+ years, produced by Three 6 Mafia and featuring Outkast. 3000 starts the shit out with a crazy freeform verse over the intro (his new steez?) as DJ Paul & Juice let the Willie Hutch "I Choose You" sample ride out. From there, it's a breezy ride with your old potnas Bernard and Chad - so good to hear these guys back together on some real smooth production. Big Boi is killer (as usual), throwing some chopped & screwed tricks into his verse, and Three 6's production kicks but thankfully never overpowers the all-star gang of rappers on the track. Released by Get On Down on limited edition Texas shaped colored vinyl.

  • 1750 copies pressed
  • Texas-shaped pic disc
  • music label: Get On Down 2016
reviewed by skreet meat 12/2016
UPC: 33737800


Review & Q+A


Labheads Also Viewed