Skip to content
  1. 🚚 Free Shipping on Orders over $99 to Continental US
  2. 10% OFF 4️⃣ or MORE Records Every Day! details
  3. 🔴 Save On Audio Gear shop gear specials

Whitney Houston (Import, Colored Vinyl) Vinyl LP

AristaSKU lp-13774

1985 debut ft. 'How Will I Know'
Write a review
| Ask a question
sale $34.95
TTL Rewards icon Earn up to 349 Reward Points with this purchase! Read more
  • Get more info on our FREE SHIPPING terms
  • 📦 Standard Shipping ships within 1-3 Business Days
  • 🌎 International Shipping Experts, Fully Tracked
  • ⇨ Need a gear recommendation or a customized package?
  • Contact our support team for all your questions!

    Contact support for recommendations or customization questions

    We answer requests Mon-Fri 10am-6pm EST

  • Lab Overview
  • 🔊Tracklist
  • Review & Q+A
  • Tagged

Lab Overview

"Whitney Houston - the debut album that launched the iconic singer's career - returns on vinyl. The voice behind thousands of sold out shows worldwide is back on this 13x Platinum album that reached Diamond certification. Fans will recognize the songs - 'Saving All My Love,' 'How Will I Know,' and 'Greatest Love of All' - that earned the singer the accolades of first debut album and first solo female artist album to generate three #1 singles." - Arista

  • debut album, includes 'How Will I Know,' 'Saving All My Love For You' + more
  • first widely available vinyl pressing in 24+ years
  • peach colored vinyl
  • European import
  • includes printed foldout insert w/ new photos + liner notes
  • printed inner sleeve
  • limited edition
  • original release year: 1985
  • music label: Arista 2023



UPC: 196587146818


Review & Q+A


Labheads Also Viewed