Skip to content
  1. 🚚 Free Shipping on Orders over $99 to Continental US
  2. 10% OFF 4️⃣ or MORE Records Every Day! details
  3. 🔴 Save On Audio Gear shop gear specials

Bring Joy / 93 (93 Til Infinity) Vinyl 12" (Record Store Day)

Aus MusicSKU dm-5145

in-demand dance cuts, Souls of Mischief sample for RSD 2015
Write a review
| Ask a question
sale $14.95
TTL Rewards icon Earn up to 149 Reward Points with this purchase! Read more
  • Get more info on our FREE SHIPPING terms
  • 📦 Standard Shipping ships within 1-3 Business Days
  • 🌎 International Shipping Experts, Fully Tracked
  • ⇨ Need a gear recommendation or a customized package?
  • Contact our support team for all your questions!

    Contact support for recommendations or customization questions

    We answer requests Mon-Fri 10am-6pm EST

  • Lab Overview
  • 🔊Tracklist
  • Review & Q+A
  • Tagged

Lab Overview

Youandewan's remix of Midland's "Bring Joy" finally sees the light of day on vinyl. Originally released digitally in 2011 and supported by everyone from Richie Hawtin to Maceo Plex. Ewan takes over both sides of this release with his edit of "93 'til Infinity" by Souls of Mischief, which was one of XLR8R's top 10 downloads of 2014 and was supported on BBC Radio 6 Music by Lauren Laverne. Limited to 300. Don't sleep.
  • Record store day 2015
  • limited to 300 copies worldwide
UPC: 23070048


Review & Q+A


Labheads Also Viewed