Skip to content
  1. 🚚 Free Shipping on Orders over $99 to Continental US
  2. 10% OFF 4️⃣ or MORE Records Every Day! details
  3. 🔴 Save On Audio Gear shop gear specials

Under The Influence 2015 Sampler Vinyl 12" (Record Store Day)

Z RecordsSKU fr-3161

exclusive edits from DJ Red Greg & Joey Negro
Write a review
| Ask a question
sale $14.95
TTL Rewards icon Earn up to 149 Reward Points with this purchase! Read more
  • Get more info on our FREE SHIPPING terms
  • 📦 Standard Shipping ships within 1-3 Business Days
  • 🌎 International Shipping Experts, Fully Tracked
  • ⇨ Need a gear recommendation or a customized package?
  • Contact our support team for all your questions!

    Contact support for recommendations or customization questions

    We answer requests Mon-Fri 10am-6pm EST

  • Lab Overview
  • 🔊Tracklist
  • Review & Q+A
  • Tagged

Lab Overview

Record Store Day 2015 Exclusive! Joey Negro drops some seriously hard to find funk and disco cuts from Z Records' always impressive Under The Influence compilation series. DJ Red Greg's edit of Beckie Bell's "Music Madness" off of her exceedingly rare 1980 LP, In Need Of ..., kicks things off in fine style. That's followed by the uptempo "Time Is Running Out" from The Underground Band. The B side gets going with an edit of Sweet Talks' "Do The Beat" from Mr. Negro himself. And things are brought to a close with the soulful "You Move Me" from Shelbra Deane.

  • music label: Z Records 2015
reviewed by Michu Meszaros 05/2015
UPC: 27779844


Review & Q+A


Labheads Also Viewed