Skip to content
  1. 🚚 Free Shipping on Orders over $99 to Continental US
  2. 10% OFF 4️⃣ or MORE Records Every Day! details
  3. 🔴 Save On Audio Gear shop gear specials

Have One On Me Vinyl 3LP Boxset

Drag CitySKU lp-7264

diverse and adventurous release from the singer-songwriter
Write a review
| Ask a question
sale $37.95
TTL Rewards icon Earn up to 379 Reward Points with this purchase! Read more
  • Get more info on our FREE SHIPPING terms
  • 📦 Standard Shipping ships within 1-3 Business Days
  • 🌎 International Shipping Experts, Fully Tracked
  • ⇨ Need a gear recommendation or a customized package?
  • Contact our support team for all your questions!

    Contact support for recommendations or customization questions

    We answer requests Mon-Fri 10am-6pm EST

  • Lab Overview
  • 🔊Tracklist
  • Review & Q+A
  • Tagged

Lab Overview

Third studio album from Nothern California's Joanna Newsom. Have One On Me was originally recorded in 2009 as the follow up to Newsom's highly successful sophomore release, 2006's Ys. Newsom continued her use of cryptic, bucolic lyrics and further expanded her sound with orchestral accompaniment as well as the inclusion of a diverse collection of instruments. The songs move through different styles while maintaining Newsom's unique voice. Includes the songs: "'81," "Good Intentions Paving Company," and "Kingfisher." Eighteen tracks in all. Released by Drag City on triple vinyl housed in a box with an eight page booklet.

  • three LP boxset
  • eight page booklet with lyrics and credits
  • music label: Drag City 2010
reviewed by Major Taco Ne 11/2015
UPC: 781484039013


Review & Q+A


Labheads Also Viewed