Skip to content
  1. 🚚 Free Shipping on Orders over $99 to Continental US
  2. 10% OFF 4️⃣ or MORE Records Every Day! details
  3. 🔴 Save On Audio Gear shop gear specials

25 Vinyl LP

XL RecordingsSKU lp-7305

3rd hit album from UK songstress
Write a review
| Ask a question
sale $24.95
TTL Rewards icon Earn up to 249 Reward Points with this purchase! Read more
  • Get more info on our FREE SHIPPING terms
  • 📦 Standard Shipping ships within 1-3 Business Days
  • 🌎 International Shipping Experts, Fully Tracked
  • ⇨ Need a gear recommendation or a customized package?
  • Contact our support team for all your questions!

    Contact support for recommendations or customization questions

    We answer requests Mon-Fri 10am-6pm EST

  • Lab Overview
  • 🔊Tracklist
  • Review & Q+A
  • Tagged

Lab Overview

The UK's golden voice returns! The hiatus is over, Adele has finally beat her long run with writer's block and triumphed once again. The singer's last album was 21 which was released back in 2011 and her severe bout nearly caused her to quit the business in total but luckily she climbed her way out. 25 continues her 'aged' albums that have seen huge world wide success with her honest approach to songwriting and of course her INCREDIBLE voice leading the way. At this point, you've surely heard the mega ballad hit 'Hello' all over the place with another smasher 'When We Were Young' trailing close behind. It is safe to say, Adele more than likely can do no wrong.

  • black vinyl pressing
  • music label: XL Recordings 2015
reviewed by Fleshy Bone 1/2016
UPC: 191404113912


Review & Q+A


Labheads Also Viewed