Skip to content
  1. 🚚 Free Shipping on Orders over $99 to Continental US
  2. 10% OFF 4️⃣ or MORE Records Every Day! details
  3. 🔴 Save On Audio Gear shop gear specials

2064 - Read Only Memories Soundtrack (Colored Vinyl) Vinyl LP

Iam8BitSKU lp-9250

funky chiptune sounds for cult cyberpunk adventure
Write a review
| Ask a question
sale $30.95
TTL Rewards icon Earn up to 309 Reward Points with this purchase! Read more
  • Get more info on our FREE SHIPPING terms
  • 📦 Standard Shipping ships within 1-3 Business Days
  • 🌎 International Shipping Experts, Fully Tracked
  • ⇨ Need a gear recommendation or a customized package?
  • Contact our support team for all your questions!

    Contact support for recommendations or customization questions

    We answer requests Mon-Fri 10am-6pm EST

  • Lab Overview
  • 🔊Tracklist
  • Review & Q+A
  • Tagged

Lab Overview

The future sound of Neo-San Francisco 2064. The funky, FM-synth fueled OST for Midboss' hit cyberpunk adventure Read Only Memories gets a limited edition pressing courtesy of Iam8bit. Award winning game composer and sound designer 2 Mello has produced the perfect audible backdrop to the world on Neo-SF, channeling classic console tunes (think Genesis and SNES) and uber-catchy synth lines a la YMO. Comes pressed on special "Turing Blue" colored vinyl, complete with custom artwork by the talented Kristen Liu-Wong. Edition of 1,000. Recommended!

  • limited edition of 1,000
  • "Turing Blue" colored vinyl
  • album art by Kristen Liu-Wong
  • music label: Iam8bit 2017
reviewed by Otakun 12/2017
UPC: 93364744


Review & Q+A


Labheads Also Viewed