Skip to content
  1. 🚚 Free Shipping on Orders over $99 to Continental US
  2. 10% OFF 4️⃣ or MORE Records Every Day! details
  3. 🔴 Save On Audio Gear shop gear specials

Greatest Hits Vinyl 4LP

Death Row RecordsSKU hh-4989

thug life
Write a review
| Ask a question
sale Current Price$54.95 Original Price$89.98
limited time / while supplies last
TTL Rewards icon Earn up to 549 Reward Points with this purchase! Read more
  • Get more info on our FREE SHIPPING terms
  • 📦 Standard Shipping ships within 1-3 Business Days
  • 🌎 International Shipping Experts, Fully Tracked
  • ⇨ Need a gear recommendation or a customized package?
  • Contact our support team for all your questions!

    Contact support for recommendations or customization questions

    We answer requests Mon-Fri 10am-6pm EST

  • Lab Overview
  • 🔊Tracklist
  • Review & Q+A
  • Tagged

Lab Overview

"2Pac’s Greatest Hits is a posthumous double-disc album originally released on November 24, 1998. The album’s non-chronological sequence focuses on the highlights of 2Pac’s career. Twenty one of his most popular tracks are accompanied by four previously unreleased songs: 'God Bless the Dead,' 'Unconditional Love,' 'Troublesome ’96,' and the Grammy-nominated song, 'Changes.' The original mix of 'California Love' makes its first proper album appearance after initially only being available as a single. 2Pac’s Greatest Hits remains the best-selling rap greatest hits compilation of all time." - Death Row Records

  • black quadruple vinyl pressing
  • housed in gatefold sleeve w/ liner notes
  • music label: Death Row Records 2018
UPC: 602567965411


Review & Q+A


Labheads Also Viewed