Skip to content
  1. 🚚 Free Shipping on Orders over $99 to Continental US
  2. 10% OFF 4️⃣ or MORE Records Every Day! details
  3. 🔴 Save On Audio Gear shop gear specials

Push (Colored Vinyl) Vinyl 12"

Fool's Gold RecordsSKU dm-5178

solo banger from Trizzy, anthem status
Write a review
| Ask a question
sale Current Price$7.95 Original Price$9.95
TTL Rewards icon Earn up to 79 Reward Points with this purchase! Read more
  • Get more info on our FREE SHIPPING terms
  • 📦 Standard Shipping ships within 1-3 Business Days
  • 🌎 International Shipping Experts, Fully Tracked
  • ⇨ Need a gear recommendation or a customized package?
  • Contact our support team for all your questions!

    Contact support for recommendations or customization questions

    We answer requests Mon-Fri 10am-6pm EST

  • Lab Overview
  • 🔊Tracklist
  • Review & Q+A
  • Tagged

Lab Overview

Trizzy goin' off! After killing it worldwide with his Duck Sauce project with Armand Van Helden, and his genre bending Low Pros project with Lex Luger, A-Trak returns to solo work with "Push." With so much experience rocking stadiums, it's no surprise A-Trak comes through with a powerful anthem for the festival circuit and beyond. Features emotional vocals from Andrew Wyatt (of Miike Snow fame) to really push it over the top. Includes heavyweight remixes from DallasK, GANZ, and Shash U all pressed up on special white vinyl. Recommended.

  • white vinyl pressing
  • music label: Fool's Gold Records 2015
reviewed by Von Bee 05/2015
UPC: 27779748


Review & Q+A


Labheads Also Viewed