Skip to content
  1. 🚚 Free Shipping on Orders over $99 to Continental US
  2. 10% OFF 4️⃣ or MORE Records Every Day! details
  3. 🔴 Save On Audio Gear shop gear specials

Tuna Melt (Colored Vinyl) EP

Fool's Gold RecordSKU dm-4659

club bangers from Fool's Gold boss
Write a review
| Ask a question
sale $12.50
TTL Rewards icon Earn up to 125 Reward Points with this purchase! Read more
  • Get more info on our FREE SHIPPING terms
  • 📦 Standard Shipping ships within 1-3 Business Days
  • 🌎 International Shipping Experts, Fully Tracked
  • ⇨ Need a gear recommendation or a customized package?
  • Contact our support team for all your questions!

    Contact support for recommendations or customization questions

    We answer requests Mon-Fri 10am-6pm EST

  • Lab Overview
  • 🔊Tracklist
  • Review & Q+A
  • Tagged

Lab Overview

Club heat from A-Trak on limited colored vinyl! The Tuna Melt EP has been tearing up clubs around the globe for a minute now, but finally sees a proper vinyl release - on "tuna" colored wax of course! If anyone knows how to work the big room, it's gonna be Fool's Gold boss/DJ superstar A-Trak, and here he delivers four cuts to destroy the dancefloor with ease. Check the trap-inspired dubstep tune "Landline" with GTA that features Trizzy showing of his scratching skills (plus a crazy Woody Woodpecker sample at the drop!), and the peaktime disco house chops of "Disco Nap" with Oliver (aka U-Tern & Oligee) for starters, then take it into high gear with the heavyweight pressure of "Jumbo" with Galantis, and the title track "Tuna" with Tommy Trash. Comes in custom pic sleeve from Dust La Rock, recommended.

  • music label: Fool's Gold Records 2013
reviewed by Von Bee 06/2013
UPC: 17871397


Review & Q+A


Labheads Also Viewed