Skip to content
  1. 🚚 Free Shipping on Orders over $99 to Continental US
  2. 10% OFF 4️⃣ or MORE Records Every Day! details
  3. 🔴 Save On Audio Gear shop gear specials

Happy Nation (Colored Vinyl) Vinyl LP

Demon RecordsSKU lp-11770

ubiquitous 1993 dance pop from Sweden
Write a review
| Ask a question
sale $34.95
TTL Rewards icon Earn up to 349 Reward Points with this purchase! Read more
  • Get more info on our FREE SHIPPING terms
  • 📦 Standard Shipping ships within 1-3 Business Days
  • 🌎 International Shipping Experts, Fully Tracked
  • ⇨ Need a gear recommendation or a customized package?
  • Contact our support team for all your questions!

    Contact support for recommendations or customization questions

    We answer requests Mon-Fri 10am-6pm EST

  • Lab Overview
  • 🔊Tracklist
  • Review & Q+A
  • Tagged

Lab Overview

"Demon Records presents Happy Nation the 1992 debut studio album by Ace of Base. Ace of Base are one of the most successful pop groups who ruled the charts in the 1990s, producing inescapable pop singles, including 10 UK top 40 singles. Hits include; #1 world wide chart topper ‘All That She Wants’, alongside ‘The Sign’, ‘Don’t Turn Around’, ‘Wheel of Fortune’ and ‘Living In Danger’. This Reissue is pressed on 140g clear vinyl, with original artwork and printed inner sleeve." - Demon Records

  • U.S. version of Swedish pop group's bestselling debut album w/ 4 bonus tracks
  • clear colored vinyl
  • printed inner sleeve
  • limited edition
  • music label: Demon Records 2020
UPC: 5014797904613


Review & Q+A


Labheads Also Viewed