Skip to content
  1. 🚚 Free Shipping on Orders over $99 to Continental US
  2. 10% OFF 4️⃣ or MORE Records Every Day! details
  3. 🔴 Save On Audio Gear shop gear specials

Come Along With Me (180g) Vinyl LP

MondoSKU lp-10557

full score from series finale ft. Willow Smith & Rebecca Sugar
Write a review
| Ask a question
sale $34.95
TTL Rewards icon Earn up to 349 Reward Points with this purchase! Read more
  • Get more info on our FREE SHIPPING terms
  • 📦 Standard Shipping ships within 1-3 Business Days
  • 🌎 International Shipping Experts, Fully Tracked
  • ⇨ Need a gear recommendation or a customized package?
  • Contact our support team for all your questions!

    Contact support for recommendations or customization questions

    We answer requests Mon-Fri 10am-6pm EST

  • Lab Overview
  • 🔊Tracklist
  • Review & Q+A
  • Tagged

Lab Overview

Come Along With Me is the two-hundred and eightieth episode of Cartoon Network original series Adventure Time, a touching finale to the beloved series. Originally promoted with the title The Ultimate Adventure, the episode reveals the future fate of the Land of Ooo as Jake and Finn look for a way to end the Great Gum War. Loaded with endless references, in-jokes, and cameos, Come Along With Me is considered to be one of the best series finales ever. In addition to the full instrumental score by Tim Kiefer, this record includes a special version of the main title song sung by Willow Smith, who also voices Beth, The Pup Princess in the episode. Other vocal tracks include “Time Adventure” (Written and performed by Steven Universe’s Rebecca Sugar) “On A Topical Island”, “Oh, Fionna” and a full length version of “Island Song” by Ashley Eriksson. The LP is pressed on 180g black vinyl and is packaged in a gatefold jacket, also includes an 8 page booklet with imagery from the series.

reviewed by Flexo 06/2019
UPC: 20492122


Review & Q+A


Labheads Also Viewed