Skip to content
  1. 🚚 Free Shipping on Orders over $99 to Continental US
  2. 10% OFF 4️⃣ or MORE Records Every Day! details
  3. 🔴 Save On Audio Gear shop gear specials

None Shall Pass Vinyl 2LP

RhymesayersSKU hh-5473

2007 indie rap standout ft. El-P, Blockhead + John Darnielle
Write a review
| Ask a question
sale Current Price$30.95 Original Price$34.98
TTL Rewards icon Earn up to 309 Reward Points with this purchase! Read more
  • Get more info on our FREE SHIPPING terms
  • 📦 Standard Shipping ships within 1-3 Business Days
  • 🌎 International Shipping Experts, Fully Tracked
  • ⇨ Need a gear recommendation or a customized package?
  • Contact our support team for all your questions!

    Contact support for recommendations or customization questions

    We answer requests Mon-Fri 10am-6pm EST

  • Lab Overview
  • 🔊Tracklist
  • Review & Q+A

Lab Overview

"Originally released in 2007, None Shall Pass was the fifth studio album by Aesop Rock. Created over a two year period following the release of his Fast Cars, Danger, Fire & Knives EP, the album would prove to be Aesop’s final release on the now defunct Def Jux label. The majority of production duties are handled by Aesop's longtime partner Blockhead, while El-P and Rob Sonic each make offerings. Vinyl packaging features artwork by Jeremy Fish including 12” matte jacket and 8-panel accordion insert with metallic gold spot color." - Rhymesayers

  • standout 2007 album originally released on Definitive Jux, production shared by Blockhead + Aesop Rock
  • black double vinyl pressing
  • first time on vinyl in 10+ years
  • includes bonus track 'Pigs'
  • printed foldout insert
  • original release year: 2007
  • music label: Rhymesayers 2023



UPC: 826257035714


Review & Q+A

Labheads Also Viewed