Against Me! New Wave (Colored Vinyl) Vinyl LP

Free Shipping
Vinyl LP $25.95
Pin It



Fourth studio full length from Against Me! Originally released in 2007, New Wave marked the Florida rock band's first album on a major label with Sire signing them on for what would become one of their most acclaimed albums to date (the album even went on to win Spin's best album of the year for 2007). The album features production by Butch Vig (of Nevermind fame) with guitarist/vocalist  Laura Jane Grace handling the songwriting throughout. Includes "Thrash Unreal," "White People For Peace," "Borne On The FM Waves Of The Heart" with Tegan Quinn, and more. 10 tracks in all pressed up on limited edition yellow split vinyl. Only 1800 copies pressed.

  • colored vinyl pressing
  • limited to 1800 copies
  • music label: Asbestos Records 2015
reviewed by oeufcoque 10/2016