Skip to content
  1. 🚚 Free Shipping on Orders over $99 to Continental US
  2. 10% OFF 4️⃣ or MORE Records Every Day! details
  3. 🔴 Save On Audio Gear shop gear specials

Reinventing Axl Rose Vinyl LP

No Idea RecordsSKU lp-8397a

2002 debut album from Florida punk rockers
Write a review
| Ask a question
sale $19.95
TTL Rewards icon Earn up to 199 Reward Points with this purchase! Read more
  • Get more info on our FREE SHIPPING terms
  • 📦 Standard Shipping ships within 1-3 Business Days
  • 🌎 International Shipping Experts, Fully Tracked
  • ⇨ Need a gear recommendation or a customized package?
  • Contact our support team for all your questions!

    Contact support for recommendations or customization questions

    We answer requests Mon-Fri 10am-6pm EST

  • Lab Overview
  • 🔊Tracklist
  • Review & Q+A

Lab Overview

Debut album from Florida's Against Me reissued. Reinventing Axl Rose was originally recorded in 2002 and is their first release as a full band complete with guitars, bass, and drums. It was produced by Rob McGregor, and is one of their most popular efforts - having been repressed numerous times (this is the 44th pressing!). Includes the previously released tracks "Walking Is Still Honest," "Jordan's First Choice," "Pints Of Guiness," and "Those Anarcho Punks Are Mysterious" re-recorded with full instrumentation. Released by No Idea with free download code. 11 tracks in all.

  • digital download included
  • music label: No Idea Records 2015
reviewed by scrapple 08/2015
    UPC: 751097011010


    Review & Q+A

    Labheads Also Viewed