Skip to content
  1. 🚚 Free Shipping on Orders over $99 to Continental US
  2. 10% OFF 4️⃣ or MORE Records Every Day! details
  3. 🔴 Save On Audio Gear shop gear specials

Living In Darkness (+Bonus Tracks) Vinyl LP

Radiation RecordsSKU lp-13074

1981 punk rock / surf rock hybrid, includes 5 rare bonus tracks
Write a review
| Ask a question
sale Current Price$19.95 Original Price$24.95
TTL Rewards icon Earn up to 199 Reward Points with this purchase! Read more
  • Get more info on our FREE SHIPPING terms
  • 📦 Standard Shipping ships within 1-3 Business Days
  • 🌎 International Shipping Experts, Fully Tracked
  • ⇨ Need a gear recommendation or a customized package?
  • Contact our support team for all your questions!

    Contact support for recommendations or customization questions

    We answer requests Mon-Fri 10am-6pm EST

  • Lab Overview
  • 🔊Tracklist
  • Review & Q+A
  • Tagged

Lab Overview

Hell yeah! The debut album from Agent Orange reissued with bonus tracks. Living In Darkness was originally released in 1981 and was the first time the band's unique brand of surf inflected punk was pressed to full length wax. Check the sound on their covers of classic surf tunes "Pipeline," and "Miserlou," then rock out to Agent Orange originals "Too Young To Die," "The Last Goodbye," and more. This pressing includes rare bonus tracks "America," "Bored Of You," "Pipeline," "Mr Moto" and "Breakdown.

  • black vinyl pressing
  • includes printed insert
  • original release year: 1981
  • music label: Raditation Records 2022
reviewed by Buck Strickland 01/2015
UPC: 8055515231694


Review & Q+A


Labheads Also Viewed