Skip to content
  1. 🚚 Free Shipping on Orders over $99 to Continental US
  2. 10% OFF 4️⃣ or MORE Records Every Day! details
  3. 🔴 Save On Audio Gear shop gear specials

Me. Me. Me. (Colored Vinyl) Vinyl 2LP

4ADSKU lp-13996

abstract 1995 indie from members of cult D.C. band Unrest; 1st time on vinyl in 25+ years, Lab pick!
Write a review
| Ask a question
sale Current Price$39.95 Original Price$42.95
TTL Rewards icon Earn up to 399 Reward Points with this purchase! Read more
  • Get more info on our FREE SHIPPING terms
  • 📦 Standard Shipping ships within 1-3 Business Days
  • 🌎 International Shipping Experts, Fully Tracked
  • ⇨ Need a gear recommendation or a customized package?
  • Contact our support team for all your questions!

    Contact support for recommendations or customization questions

    We answer requests Mon-Fri 10am-6pm EST

  • Lab Overview
  • 🔊Tracklist
  • Review & Q+A
  • Tagged

Lab Overview

"Born from the ashes of celebrated D.C. band Unrest, Air Miami are the duo of Bridget Cross and Mark Robinson. A transatlantic joint production between record label’s 4AD and Mark’s own Teenbeat, their 1995 debut album Me. Me. Me. was recorded at the famed Criteria Studios in Miami, FL and produced by Guy Fixsen (The Breeders, My Bloody Valentine, Stereolab). Having grown something of a cult status since its release, this new deluxe edition sees all 16 tracks from the album sessions remastered from their original analogue tapes. This edition is a limited pressing and likely to sell out quickly." - 4AD

  • final album from short-lived band comprising former members of Unrest
  • 1st time on vinyl in 28 years, includes 3 bonus tracks
  • 'Floridian aqua & orange' colored double vinyl pressing
  • plays at 45RPM
  • remastered from the original tapes
  • gatefold sleeve
  • limited edition
  • original release year: 1995
  • music label: 4AD 2023


UPC: 191400051515


Review & Q+A


Labheads Also Viewed