Skip to content
  1. 🚚 Free Shipping on Orders over $99 to Continental US
  2. 10% OFF 4️⃣ or MORE Records Every Day! details
  3. 🔴 Save On Audio Gear shop gear specials

Captain America The First Avenger Soundtrack (Pic Disc) Vinyl LP

Buena Vista RecordsSKU lp-7979

timeless score for the star spangled Marvel icon
Write a review
| Ask a question
sale $19.95
TTL Rewards icon Earn up to 199 Reward Points with this purchase! Read more
  • Get more info on our FREE SHIPPING terms
  • 📦 Standard Shipping ships within 1-3 Business Days
  • 🌎 International Shipping Experts, Fully Tracked
  • ⇨ Need a gear recommendation or a customized package?
  • Contact our support team for all your questions!

    Contact support for recommendations or customization questions

    We answer requests Mon-Fri 10am-6pm EST

  • Lab Overview
  • 🔊Tracklist
  • Review & Q+A
  • Tagged

Lab Overview

Now on vinyl! The timeless score for Captain America The First Avenger is treated to a deluxe pic disc pressing featuring striking artwork depicting Cap's iconic shield, courtesy of Buena Vista Records. Veteran composer Alan Silvestri (who also did scores for Forrest Gump, Back To The Future, Roger Rabbit, etc.) is responsible for the stunning arrangements contained on these grooves that perfectly embody the heroic tone of this landmark Marvel film. Relive your favorite movie moments with the main title theme, "Invasion," "Passage Of Time," "Training The Supersoldier," "Captain America," and more. 16 tracks in all, limited edition.

  • 1st time on vinyl
  • pic disc pressing
  • limited edition
  • music label: Buena Vista Records 2015
reviewed by Roger Stevens 09/2016
UPC: 97798984


Review & Q+A


Labheads Also Viewed