Skip to content
  1. 🚚 Free Shipping on Orders over $99 to Continental US
  2. 10% OFF 4️⃣ or MORE Records Every Day! details
  3. 🔴 Save On Audio Gear shop gear specials

Here With Me. (Omar-S) Vinyl 12"

FHXESKU dm-5423

diverse Detroit dance grooves from 2009
Write a review
| Ask a question
sale $12.95
TTL Rewards icon Earn up to 129 Reward Points with this purchase! Read more
  • Get more info on our FREE SHIPPING terms
  • 📦 Standard Shipping ships within 1-3 Business Days
  • 🌎 International Shipping Experts, Fully Tracked
  • ⇨ Need a gear recommendation or a customized package?
  • Contact our support team for all your questions!

    Contact support for recommendations or customization questions

    We answer requests Mon-Fri 10am-6pm EST

  • Lab Overview
  • 🔊Tracklist
  • Review & Q+A
  • Tagged

Lab Overview

It can be done, but only he can do it. Omar-S goes with his government name (Alex Smith) on this heater from 2009. The Detroit producer lends his signature touch to four tracks that range from addictive minimalist house ("Three Blind Rats"), deep vocal acid ("Here With Me"), ambient ("Sign And Drive"), and sparse, claustrophobic techno ("Stop Running Around"). An excellent showcase of the man's many styles and easily one of his best 12" releases.

  • music label: FXHE Records 2009
reviewed by Packard Planter 03/2016
UPC: 69154820


Review & Q+A


Labheads Also Viewed