Alexi Murdoch Time Without Consequence (180g) Vinyl 2LP

Free Shipping
Vinyl 2LP $31.95
Pin It



DEbut studio album from British born, Berlin based Alexi Murdoch. Time Without Consequence was originally released in 2006 by Murdoch's own label, Zero Summer. He chose to release the album himself in order to maintain creative control over his music. Many songs from the album have appeared in films, television shows and commercials. Includes the songs: "Orange Sky," "Home," "All My Days," and "Song For You." Eleven tracks in all. Released by Zero Summer Records 180 gram double vinyl with a triple gatefold sleeve and download code.

  • 180 gram double vinyl pressing
  • compass rose etching on side d
  • triple gatefold sleeve
  • includes free download
  • music label: Zero Summer Records 2006 / 2014
reviewed by soft gunner 08/2015