Skip to content
  1. 🚚 Free Shipping on Orders over $99 to Continental US
  2. 10% OFF 4️⃣ or MORE Records Every Day! details
  3. 🔴 Save On Audio Gear shop gear specials

Anime That Jazz 2 (Cowboy Bebop, Sailor Moon, Dragon Ball Z, Howl's Moving Castle, One Piece) Vinyl LP

SrevocSKU fr-4777

instrumental jazz covers of songs from Cowboy Bebop, Sailor Moon, Dragon Ball Z, Howl's Moving Castle, One Piece + more
Write a review
| Ask a question
sale $37.95
TTL Rewards icon Earn up to 379 Reward Points with this purchase! Read more
  • Get more info on our FREE SHIPPING terms
  • 📦 Standard Shipping ships within 1-3 Business Days
  • 🌎 International Shipping Experts, Fully Tracked
  • ⇨ Need a gear recommendation or a customized package?
  • Contact our support team for all your questions!

    Contact support for recommendations or customization questions

    We answer requests Mon-Fri 10am-6pm EST

  • Lab Overview
  • 🔊Tracklist
  • Review & Q+A
  • Tagged

Lab Overview

"P-VINE is thrilled to reissue Anime that Jazz 2 as a limited edition LP for the first time with an iconic obi strip attached. As with the preceding Ghibli Jazz series, All That Jazz is tied together by the soothing vocals of Yukiko Kuwahara who completes the core set-up of piano, bass and drums." - Srevoc

  • instrumental jazz covers of songs from Cowboy Bebop, Sailor Moon, Dragon Ball Z, Howl's Moving Castle, One Piece + more anime soundtracks
  • black vinyl pressing
  • high-quality Japan import w/ obi strip
  • first time on vinyl
  • original release year: 2010
  • music label: Srevoc 2022


UPC: 4995879607718


Review & Q+A


Labheads Also Viewed