Skip to content
  1. 🚚 Free Shipping on Orders over $99 to Continental US
  2. 10% OFF 4️⃣ or MORE Records Every Day! details
  3. 🔴 Save On Audio Gear shop gear specials

Lioness - Hidden Treasures (180g) Vinyl 2LP

UniversalSKU lp-5124

unreleased tracks and demos 2002-2011
Write a review
| Ask a question
sale $37.95
Deep discounts on classic vinyl!
While supplies last, shop all Universal Titles On Sale
TTL Rewards icon Earn up to 379 Reward Points with this purchase! Read more
  • Get more info on our FREE SHIPPING terms
  • 📦 Standard Shipping ships within 1-3 Business Days
  • 🌎 International Shipping Experts, Fully Tracked
  • ⇨ Need a gear recommendation or a customized package?
  • Contact our support team for all your questions!

    Contact support for recommendations or customization questions

    We answer requests Mon-Fri 10am-6pm EST

  • Lab Overview
  • 🔊Tracklist
  • Review & Q+A
  • Tagged

Lab Overview

Here is the first posthumous album from Amy Winehouse. Lioness contains unreleased tracks and demos the late singer recorded before her 2002 debut, Frank, up to 2011. Salaam Remi and Mark Ronson, as well as Winehouse's family, went through a slew of material to compile 12 songs, with "Body And Soul," a duet with Tony Bennett and Amy's final studio recording, being one of them. Also included are "Like Smoke" - a duet with Nas - "Valerie ('69 Version)," "The Girl From Ipanema," "Our Day Will Come," "Will You Still Love Me Tomorrow?," and many more that capture the pain, loneliness, humor and other emotions that fueled her art. Pressed on 180g heavyweight vinyl, gatefold cover with insert, highly recommended.

  • 180g black double vinyl pressing
  • includes 12 previously unreleased tracks and demo versions recorded 2002-2011
  • music label: Universal 2011
reviewed by nakinboots 12/2011
UPC: 602527906034


Review & Q+A


Labheads Also Viewed