Skip to content
  1. 🚚 Free Shipping on Orders over $99 to Continental US
  2. 10% OFF 4️⃣ or MORE Records Every Day! details
  3. 🔴 Save On Audio Gear shop gear specials

Remixes (180g, Colored Vinyl) Vinyl 2LP

IslandSKU lp-13785

Amy's work reimagined via UK garage, broken beat, Jay-Z / Ghostface features + more
Write a review
| Ask a question
sale $39.95
TTL Rewards icon Earn up to 399 Reward Points with this purchase! Read more
  • Get more info on our FREE SHIPPING terms
  • 📦 Standard Shipping ships within 1-3 Business Days
  • 🌎 International Shipping Experts, Fully Tracked
  • ⇨ Need a gear recommendation or a customized package?
  • Contact our support team for all your questions!

    Contact support for recommendations or customization questions

    We answer requests Mon-Fri 10am-6pm EST

  • Lab Overview
  • 🔊Tracklist
  • Review & Q+A

Lab Overview

"Limited Edition double vinyl edition of a collection of Amy Winehouse remixes from Frank and Back To Black. This 2LP set is pressed on 180 gram colored vinyl – one LP blue, one yellow." - Island Records

  • 15 collected remixes of the late singer's work by Truth & Soul, MJ Cole, Jay-Z, Ghostface, Seiji, Harmonic 33, Hot Chip + more
  • translucent blue & yellow colored double vinyl pressing
  • printed inner sleeves
  • limited edition
  • music label: Island 2021
UPC: 602435427508


Review & Q+A

Labheads Also Viewed