Skip to content
  1. 🚚 Free Shipping on Orders over $99 to Continental US
  2. 10% OFF 4️⃣ or MORE Records Every Day! details
  3. 🔴 Save On Audio Gear shop gear specials

The Collection (180g) Vinyl 8LP Boxset

IslandSKU lp-11687

exhaustive collection incl. Amy's 3 studio albums plus rarities, live tracks + tons of bonus material
Write a review
| Ask a question
sale Current Price$179.95 Original Price$199.95
TTL Rewards icon Earn up to 1799 Reward Points with this purchase! Read more
  • Get more info on our FREE SHIPPING terms
  • 📦 Standard Shipping ships within 1-3 Business Days
  • 🌎 International Shipping Experts, Fully Tracked
  • ⇨ Need a gear recommendation or a customized package?
  • Contact our support team for all your questions!

    Contact support for recommendations or customization questions

    We answer requests Mon-Fri 10am-6pm EST

  • Lab Overview
  • Review & Q+A
  • Tagged

Lab Overview

"The Collection is an 8LP, limited edition vinyl box set comprising Amy Winehouse's three studio albums - Frank, Back To Back and Lioness. It also includes live recordings from Amy's 2007 Shepherd's Bush shows, including tracks available for the first time on vinyl, and an album's worth of 'Rarities,' featuring live session tracks dating back to 2003. The box set is a lovingly assembled and beautifully packaged collection. Each LP is pressed onto 180-gram vinyl and the box includes a bespoke litho print and an exclusive set of photographs taken from the commissioned photo sessions for Frank and Back To Black. Albums included are: Frank (2LP), Back To Back, Lioness - Hidden Treasures, Live from Shepherd's Bush Empire, London 2007 (2LP) & Rarities." - Island

  • 8x 180g black vinyl pressing
  • enclosed in hard outer slipcase w/ bespoke litho print + photographs
  • limited edition
  • music label: Island 2015
UPC: 602547428585

Review & Q+A


Labheads Also Viewed