Skip to content
  1. 🚚 Free Shipping on Orders over $99 to Continental US
  2. 10% OFF 4️⃣ or MORE Records Every Day! details
  3. 🔴 Save On Audio Gear shop gear specials

Forever Means (Colored Vinyl) Vinyl 12"

JagjaguwarSKU lp-13771

4-track EP recorded during the Big Time album sessions
Write a review
| Ask a question
sale Current Price$16.95 Original Price$20.95
TTL Rewards icon Earn up to 169 Reward Points with this purchase! Read more
  • Get more info on our FREE SHIPPING terms
  • 📦 Standard Shipping ships within 1-3 Business Days
  • 🌎 International Shipping Experts, Fully Tracked
  • ⇨ Need a gear recommendation or a customized package?
  • Contact our support team for all your questions!

    Contact support for recommendations or customization questions

    We answer requests Mon-Fri 10am-6pm EST

  • Lab Overview
  • 🔊Tracklist
  • Review & Q+A
  • Tagged

Lab Overview

"Last year's Big Time brought Angel Olsen to a deeper, truer sense of self than ever before. Borne from the twin stars of grief and love, the album delivered beautiful sense of certainty, the sure-footed sound of an artist fully, finally at home with herself. But within that wisdom comes the realization that there is no finish line, no destination or static end point to life while you're living it, and Forever Means collects songs from the Big Time sessions that hold this common theme, four precious songs from Olsen's roads traveled and the ones ahead. 'Nothing's free / like breaking free' Olsen sings, comfortable with the costs of her clarity, her heart and voice fixed on the present, the future, the not-yet-known and the beautifully unknowable." - Jagjaguwar

  • 4-track EP from singer-songwriter Angel Olsen, recorded during the Big Time album sessions
  • baby pink colored 12" vinyl pressing
  • digital download included
  • limited edition
  • music label: Jagjaguwar 2022
UPC: 656605243436


Review & Q+A


Labheads Also Viewed