Skip to content
  1. 🚚 Free Shipping on Orders over $99 to Continental US
  2. 10% OFF 4️⃣ or MORE Records Every Day! details
  3. 🔴 Save On Audio Gear shop gear specials

Song Of The Lark And Other Far Memories Vinyl 4LP Boxset

JagjaguwarSKU lp-12063

All Mirrors + Whole New Mess together in limited deluxe set
Write a review
| Ask a question
sale Current Price$66.95 Original Price$69.98
TTL Rewards icon Earn up to 669 Reward Points with this purchase! Read more
  • Get more info on our FREE SHIPPING terms
  • 📦 Standard Shipping ships within 1-3 Business Days
  • 🌎 International Shipping Experts, Fully Tracked
  • ⇨ Need a gear recommendation or a customized package?
  • Contact our support team for all your questions!

    Contact support for recommendations or customization questions

    We answer requests Mon-Fri 10am-6pm EST

  • Lab Overview
  • Review & Q+A
  • Tagged

Lab Overview

  • black vinyl 4LP boxset
  • includes Angel Olsen's All Mirrors + Whole New Mess albums, encased in deluxe box enclosure
  • includes 40 page book
  • limited edition of 3000
  • music label: Jagjaguwar 2021
UPC: 656605239415

Review & Q+A


Labheads Also Viewed