Skip to content
  1. 🚚 Free Shipping on Orders over $99 to Continental US
  2. 10% OFF 4️⃣ or MORE Records Every Day! details
  3. 🔴 Save On Audio Gear shop gear specials

Syro Vinyl 3LP

Warp RecordsSKU lp-6192

the triumphant return of Richard D. James
Write a review
| Ask a question
sale $34.95
TTL Rewards icon Earn up to 349 Reward Points with this purchase! Read more
  • Get more info on our FREE SHIPPING terms
  • 📦 Standard Shipping ships within 1-3 Business Days
  • 🌎 International Shipping Experts, Fully Tracked
  • ⇨ Need a gear recommendation or a customized package?
  • Contact our support team for all your questions!

    Contact support for recommendations or customization questions

    We answer requests Mon-Fri 10am-6pm EST

  • Lab Overview
  • 🔊Tracklist
  • Review & Q+A
  • Tagged

Lab Overview

It's finally here! Richard D. James returns to the full length format after leaving us for 13 years... and yes, it was worth the wait! Syro finds Aphex Twin in top form, with tracks harking back to the classic sound of Selected Ambient Works infused with the best elements of his entire back catalog (from I Care Because You Do to Drukqs) to create a fresh and totally accessible album that is a future classic in the making. 12 tracks to soak in spread across 3 x LPs, housed in ultra-minimalist triple gatefold packaging with free download card. Recommended.

  • first Aphex Twin album in 13 years
  • black triple vinyl pressing
  • housed in triple panel gatefold jacket w/ printed inner sleeves
  • digital download included
  • music label: Warp Records 2014


reviewed by Milkman 09/2014
UPC: 801061024710


Review & Q+A


Labheads Also Viewed