Skip to content
  1. 🚚 Free Shipping on Orders over $99 to Continental US
  2. 10% OFF 4️⃣ or MORE Records Every Day! details
  3. 🔴 Save On Audio Gear shop gear specials

Aquarium (Barbie Girl, 180g) Vinyl LP

GeffenSKU dm-5996

come on barbie, let's go party
Write a review
| Ask a question
sale $34.95
TTL Rewards icon Earn up to 349 Reward Points with this purchase! Read more
  • Get more info on our FREE SHIPPING terms
  • 📦 Standard Shipping ships within 1-3 Business Days
  • 🌎 International Shipping Experts, Fully Tracked
  • ⇨ Need a gear recommendation or a customized package?
  • Contact our support team for all your questions!

    Contact support for recommendations or customization questions

    We answer requests Mon-Fri 10am-6pm EST

  • Lab Overview
  • 🔊Tracklist
  • Review & Q+A

Lab Overview

"2022 marks the 25th anniversary of Aqua's first album Aquarium and iconic global hit 'Barbie Girl.' Released as a part of their ground-breaking debut album 'Aquarium' in 1997, the hit made everyone sing along to the lines 'I'm a Barbie Girl, in the Barbie World,' while it also catapulted Aqua into the public consciousness. Available on 180gram black vinyl." - Geffen

  • 25th anniversary edition
  • 180g black vinyl pressing
  • includes photo booklet + printed inner sleeve
  • original release year: 1997
  • music label: Geffen 2022
UPC: 602448029331


Review & Q+A

Labheads Also Viewed