Skip to content
  1. 🚚 Free Shipping on Orders over $99 to Continental US
  2. 10% OFF 4️⃣ or MORE Records Every Day! details
  3. 🔴 Save On Audio Gear shop gear specials

Xen Vinyl LP

MuteSKU lp-13753

2014 Mute debut, instrumental hip-hop + electronic deviations that set the tone for the decade
Write a review
| Ask a question
sale $25.95
TTL Rewards icon Earn up to 259 Reward Points with this purchase! Read more
  • Get more info on our FREE SHIPPING terms
  • 📦 Standard Shipping ships within 1-3 Business Days
  • 🌎 International Shipping Experts, Fully Tracked
  • ⇨ Need a gear recommendation or a customized package?
  • Contact our support team for all your questions!

    Contact support for recommendations or customization questions

    We answer requests Mon-Fri 10am-6pm EST

  • Lab Overview
  • 🔊Tracklist
  • Review & Q+A

Lab Overview

"Xen is the latest in a line of uncompromising, forward-thinking releases from the 24 year old Venezuelan artist Arca – aka Alejandra Ghersi – who first started turning heads with the Baron Libre, Stretch 1 and Stretch 2 EPs in 2012, before further wowing with her work on FKA twigsEP1 and LP1, Kanye West’s Yeezus and her own blistering &&&&& mixtape the following year. Xen is about masterful sonic experimentation. There are no vocalists; this is strictly an instrumental album. This album was co-produced with Jesse Kanda." - Mute

  • black vinyl pressing
  • includes printed foldout insert
  • music label: Mute 2014
UPC: 724596961315


Review & Q+A

Labheads Also Viewed