Skip to content
  1. 🚚 Free Shipping on Orders over $99 to Continental US
  2. 10% OFF 4️⃣ or MORE Records Every Day! details
  3. 🔴 Save On Audio Gear shop gear specials

The Reflektor Tapes Cassette

VirginSKU ob-1800

unreleased tracks from the Reflektor session
Write a review
| Ask a question
sale $7.95
TTL Rewards icon Earn up to 79 Reward Points with this purchase! Read more
  • Get more info on our FREE SHIPPING terms
  • 📦 Standard Shipping ships within 1-3 Business Days
  • 🌎 International Shipping Experts, Fully Tracked
  • ⇨ Need a gear recommendation or a customized package?
  • Contact our support team for all your questions!

    Contact support for recommendations or customization questions

    We answer requests Mon-Fri 10am-6pm EST

  • Lab Overview
  • 🔊Tracklist
  • Review & Q+A
  • Tagged

Lab Overview

Limited edition cassette released in conjunction with the Arcade Fire documentary of the same name. The Reflektor Tapes features 6 unreleased tracks from Arcade Fire recorded during the same 2013 session as the critically acclaimed Reflektor album. Includes the tracks "Get Right," Crucified Again," "Apocrypha," a dubby remix of "Flashbulb Eyes" by Dennis Bovell, and more. Must have for Arcade Fire fans.

  • limited edition
  • includes 6 unreleased tracks
  • music label: Virgin 2015
UPC: 85568132


Review & Q+A


Labheads Also Viewed